La Famiglia Italian Restaurant - Reviews

(03) 9408 4999




Facebook & Google Reviews

  • Google review for La Famiglia Restaurant
    Michael Patterson ★★★★  a month ago Really good food and big portion size, got the Parma with chips and salad. Better than the surrounding places, the staff were nice and friendly. Will be eating here again for sure. Just wish there was more seating but that isn't the restaurants fault of course. Edited my review so I can specify I was and La Famiglia EXPRESS, inside the shopping centre itself Response from the owner 2 weeks ago Thanks for your feedback Michael
    Michael Patterson
    Google Review
  • La Famiglia Restaurant Google review
    Luisa Schmid ★★★★★ a month ago Fantastic great food good friendly staff would go back again. Response from the owner 2 weeks ago Thanks for your feedback Luisa
    Luisa Schmid
    Google Review
  • La Famiglia Restaurant review
    Linda Golikidis ★★★★★ a month ago La Famiglia is a great place for a casual lunch with friends or a big family dinner. We recently celebrated my Mum's birthday and the staff were friendly, the food was lovely and we all had a great time. We go here quite often and always enjoy ourselves. Response from the owner 2 weeks ago Thanks for your feedback
    Linda Golikidis
    Google Review
  • La Famiglia Restaurant Coffee
    J W ★★★★★ a month ago This place is 1 of my favourite places to dine in. But whats even awesome about this place that they have the take away in the food court. Restaurant quality pastas/pizzas where you don't have to dine in for. Always had a satisfying meal. Cost efficient. Can share the bowl of pasta. The chicken avo focaccia are yum. Great coffee. But best of all. The staff! They are so nice to talk to and it is great to see them talk to regular customers who work in the shopping centre, they remember them. The staff are so friendly. Response from the owner 2 weeks ago Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate your support
    J W
    Google Review
  • La Famiglia Restaurant Review
    Natalie Khoury Maroun ★★★★★ a week ago Thank you so much for your warm hospitality Izzy. We had an amazing dinner. Food was delicious and the menu will please everybody’s desire. Will definitely be back and recommend you to all our friends. Response from the owner a week ago Your welcome. Thank you for your feedback and support
  • la famiglia restaurant function review
    Carmelo Baglieri ★★★★★ a week ago We had my mums 70th birthday and it was great the food was fantastic and the service was very good and the staff were fantastic great night Response from the owner a week ago Thanks for your feedback Carmelo & Glad we could help make your Mums birthday great.
    Carmelo Baglieri
    Google Review
  • Takeaway menu - pizza La Famiglia Restaurant
    Jhon Gasperi ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago Their pizza is amazing... Way better then the other places around. Response from the owner 2 weeks ago Thanks for your review Jhon, we appreciate your feedback and support
    Jhon Gasperi
    Google Review
  • La Famiglia Restaurant Pizza
    Josh Ammoun ★★★★★ a week ago Great food, quick service, friendly staff and very reasonable prices. This restaurant is a must try for anyone who likes good food. Response from the owner a week ago Thanks for feedback and Support Josh
    Josh Ammoun
    Google Review
  • reviews-la-famiglia-restaurant
    Steve Tait ★★★★★ a week ago Sicilian mussels are the best going round!!! Response from the owner 3 hours ago Thank you for your feedback and support
    Steve Tait
    Google Review
  • Our Menu -lafamiglia-restaurant-spaghetti-marina
    Phillip Grous ★★★★★ a week ago My families been coming here for years have since moved to Brisbane but whenever we come down we’re never disappointed by the quality of food and service. Serving sizes are awesome you’ll never leave hungry and the food is delicious. Been at least 10 to 15 times over many years and have never left disappointed. Thanks heaps looking forward to our next visit. Response from the owner 3 hours ago Thank you for your feedback and support
    Phillip Grous
    Google Review
  • La Famiglia Restaurant facebook review
    Sarah Hernandez
    Facebook review
  • Facebook review La Famiglia Restaurant
    David Newton
    Facebook review
  • La Famiglia Restaurant Steak
    Scott Cameron
    Facebook review
  • La Famiglia Restaurant Facebook Review
    Luisa Holub
    Facebook review
  • facebook review La famiglia Restaurant
    Josh Ammoun
    Facebook review
  • facebook review la famiglia restaurant
    Sonia Scarmozzino
    Facebook review
  • Facebook Review La Famiglia Restaurant Epping
    Massimo Maltese
    Facebook review
  • La famiglia restaurant Facebook Review
    Jodi Arnephy
    Facebook review
  • La Famiglia Facebook review
    Danial Gyftakis
    Facebook review
  • La Famiglia Restaurant Facebook Recommendation
    Amelia Hayek
    Facebook recommendation
  • La Famiglia Restaurant Reviews
    Omar Singer
    Facebook review
 

Pasta

Seafood

Pizza

Steak


%d bloggers like this: